# Staff Selection Commission (KKR) Bengaluru

Phase VIII/2020/Selection Post Post Category No. **KK10820** 

Senior Technical Assistant (Hydrogeology) in Central Ground Water Board

### Essential Qualification (EQ):

Master's degree in Geology or Hydro geology or Applied Geology or Marine Geology or Geo-exploration or Earth Science and Resources Management; OR Master of Technology (Engineering Geology) from a recognized University or Institution.

## **Tentative List of Ineligible Candidates**

On scrutiny of hard copies of applications along with supporting documents, candidature of following candidates declared provisionally qualified in the Computer Based Examination (CBE) for Phase VIII/2020 for the above post are rejected for the reason stated against their names:-

S No	Roll No	Name	Remarks
1	5083027081	MOHD ARSLAAN AKHTAR	Ineligible. Does not possess EQ as on 1.1.2020
2	3083000606	RAKESH KM	Ineligible. Does not possess EQ and Post not suitable for PWD candidates
3	5083006063	PANKAJ KUMAR	Ineligible. Does not possess EQ
4	5083010871	SHORABH	Ineligible. Does not possess EQ
5	5083011360	AKSHAY	Ineligible. Does not possess EQ
6	5083018484	KIKER SINGH	Ineligible. Does not possess EQ
7	1083201367	CHANDAN KUMAR	Ineligible. Does not possess EQ
8	1083202050	PRASANT KUMAR SINGH	Ineligible. Does not possess EQ
9	1083401243	NISHANT MISHRA	Ineligible. Does not possess EQ
10	2083020696	SHASHWAT SINHA	Ineligible. Does not possess EQ
11	3083006974	DIYA P M	Ineligible. Does not possess EQ
12	5083003374	MOHIT PANDEY	Ineligible. Does not possess EQ
13	5083025947	ANURAG TAK	Ineligible. Does not possess EQ
14	8083003156	KATTOJU SATYACHARI	Ineligible. Does not possess EQ
15	8083019645	NALLURU NARASIMHA CHAKRAVARTHI	Ineligible. Does not possess EQ
16	8083020812	KANCHAN TIWARI	Ineligible. Does not possess EQ
17	8083020884	VADLAPUDI SIVASANKAR	Ineligible. Does not possess EQ
18	9971009921	AMIT KUMAR	Ineligible. Does not possess EQ
19	1083506101	SNEH KUMAR	Ineligible. Does not possess EQ
20	3083009920	A S BIDHYA	Ineligible. Does not possess EQ
21	3083010889	ANCY CHERIAN	Ineligible. Does not possess EQ
22	7083031187	SANCHI	Ineligible. Does not possess EQ
23	8083007151	REDDI GIRI SHANMUKHA SRI TEJA	Ineligible. Does not possess EQ
24	8083013892	SATHISHKUMAR G	Ineligible. Does not possess EQ
25	1083000784	JAI SHANKAR BAJPAYEE	Ineligible. Does not possess EQ

S No	Roll No	Name	Remarks
26	1083201286	AMRITANSH RAI	Ineligible. Documents not received
27	1083501940	SHUBHANGI MISHRA	Ineligible. Documents not received
28	2083010834	CHANDAN KUMAR MOHAPATRA	Ineligible. Documents not received
29	5083006725	BHANU PRATAP SINGH	Ineligible. Documents not received
30	7083090200	DEEPAK SAINI	Ineligible. Documents not received
31	7083040005	GAURAV SHARMA	Ineligible. (i) Online application for KK10820 not enclosed with documents. (ii) EQ beyond cut off date.
32	8083015697	K BHARADWAJ	Ineligible. Does not possess EQ as on 01.01.2020
33	5083036495	DEVMITRA SWAMI	Ineligible. Does not possess EQ as on 01.01.2020
34	3083005173	SANIJA V	Ineligible. Does not possess EQ as on 01.01.2020
35	6083511623	MANISH GOHAIN	Ineligible. Does not possess EQ as on 01.01.2020
36	2083008599	SUDIPTA DAS	Ineligible. Date of issue for EQ is not known.
37	8083004290	KETHAVARAPU SIVARAMA SATYANARAYANA	Ineligible. Date of issue for EQ is not known.
38	8083006737	DAVULURI VENKATA MANOJ	Ineligible. Date of issue for EQ is not known.

### Note:-

- 1. No fresh hard copy of application or documents will be accepted from any of the rejected candidates.
- 2. Grievances/representations, if any, in this regard may be sent to SSC (KKR), Bengaluru to email ID only adselpost.kkr.ssc@gov.in by 03.10.2021, 5.00 PM. Late received representations will not be entertained under any circumstances. Communication other than e-mail will not be considered.
- 3. Final rejection list will be published in the website after 08.10.2021

# **Tentative List of Provisionally Eligible Candidates**

S No	Roll No	Name
1	1083201046	PARUL MISHRA
2	1083506702	JYOTI MISHRA
3	2083001626	NITISH RAJ
4	2083008276	PRITHA MAKUR
5	2083009052	ASTIK PANJA
6	2083009462	KASTURI JANA
7	2083010385	BENUDHAR PRADHAN
8	2083013917	AMITAVA SAHA
9	2083021641	TANKADHAR BEHERA
10	3083008940	AJIL PRAKASH
11	3083009026	ABHISHEK Y
12	3083010433	DHANEESH K J
13	3083010705	АВНІЈІТН. М
14	3083011163	ADARSH A S
15	5083000472	SHUBHAM CHAND
16	5083007522	SWAMI NATH
17	6083510891	LISHA BORGOHAIN
18	7083031061	PRINCY
19	7083090404	SAHIL SHARMA
20	7083090825	PRIYA GUPTA
21	8083003346	KOLLU SAI SATYA MOUNIKA
22	8083006552	GANGISETTI SAI KRISHNA
23	8083021181	KONDURU RAGHUVEER
24	9971001822	SHUVRAJIT RAY
25	9971018266	NEHA THAKRE
26	1083004657	CHAUDHRY SURYAMANI BHAI PATEL
27	9971001336	ISHAN AJITKUMAR SUR
28	3083009337	AMINA AL RUBIYA S J
29	6083511024	HIMANGSHU BURAGOHAIN
30	7083031272	NAVJOT KAUR
31	1083002113	DURGESH KUMAR TIWARY
32	2083009459	SRIJITA BRAHMA
33	5083001636	AAKASH MOHAN RAWAT
34	8083001168	SHEKHAR BABU KURUVA
35	8083002849	MUDIDANA MANOHAR
36	2083017160	ANSHUMAN PANDA
37	2083006674	ABHISHEK BHATTACHARYA
38	5083002086	DEEPESH BAHUGUNA
39	9971009096	NAMRATA CHATTIYATIL

Please note that mere inclusion of name in this list does not confirm their eligibility fully. Candidates will be called for Document Verification of originals as and when scheduled by the Commission.